Kindergarten


Kindergarten

Welcome back to 2021! We are so excited and keen to get back to exploring and learning with our new little learners. We are also looking forward to getting to know each child and their families and developing a classroom culture that promotes excitement for learning. We are the Magenta Cherries (Kelly), Native Sage (Lyn), Kakadu Plums (Deborah), Rose Myrtles (Daniela and Natasha), Golden Wattle Seeds (Maia) and the Red Quandongs (Kathryn).

If you have any questions or concerns, do not hesitate to email us or make an appointment.

Magenta Cherries - Kelly Hutchings Kelly.Hutchings@ed.act.edu.au

Native Sage - Lyn Glover Lyn.Glover@ed.act.edu.au

Kakadu Plums - Deborah Desmond Deborah.Desmond@ed.act.edu.au

Purple Rose Myrtle - Daniela Banda Daniela.Banda@ed.act.edu.au

Purple Rose Myrtle - Natasha Barlow Natasha.Barlow@ed.act.edu.au

Golden Wattle Seeds - Maia Parker Sloan Maia.Parker-Sloan@ed.act.edu.au

Red Quandongs - Kathryn Shaw Kathrynj.Shaw@ed.act.edu.au