Kindergarten


Kindergarten

Welcome back to 2022! We are so excited and keen to get back to exploring and learning with our new little learners. We are also looking forward to getting to know each child and their families and developing a classroom culture that promotes excitement for learning. We are the Octopus (Kelly), Lobsters (Lyn), Stingrays (Jennifer), Clown Fish (Laura), Dolphins (Natasha), Angel Fish (Maia)and the  Jellyfish (Kathryn).

If you have any questions or concerns, do not hesitate to email us or make an appointment.

Octopus - Kelly Hutchings Kelly.Hutchings@ed.act.edu.au

Lobsters - Lyn Glover Lyn.Glover@ed.act.edu.au

Stingrays - Jennifer Hunt Jennifer.Hunt@ed.act.edu.au

Dolphins - Natasha Barlow Natasha.Barlow@ed.act.edu.au

Angel Fish - Maia Parker Sloan Maia.Parker-Sloan@ed.act.edu.au

Jelly Fish - Kathryn Shaw Kathrynj.Shaw@ed.act.edu.au