Year 2


Year 2

Welcome to year 2! We are teachers who love to create and maintain an environment where students can grow and thrive, while developing academic and social skills.

Through the delivery of quality education, the year 2 team differentiates the Australian Curriculum to suit the needs of the students in all key learning areas.  If you have any concerns or questions, do not hesitate to make an appointment with us.

Mud Crabs - Tristan Early(Mon-Wed) Tristan.Early@ed.act.edu.au

Mud Crabs - Sarah Sydney (Thurs-Fri) Sarah.Sydney@ed.act.edu.au

Balmain Bugs - Jason Lawrence- Jason.Lawrence@ed.act.edu.au

Morton Bay Bugs - Laura Chibnall Laura.Chibnall@ed.act.edu.au

Blue Crabs - Erin Cody Erin.Cody@ed.act.edu.au

Goose Barnacles- Katrina Azdajic- Katrina.Azdajic@ed.act.edu.au